Sl. No. Name of Faculty Department Area of Specialisation
1. Dr. Sumi Alex Commerce General Insurance
2. Dr. Krishnakumar V.  Physics Atmospheric Science, LIDAR Holograph
3. Dr. Indulal C. R.  Physics Material Science
4. Dr. Jean Jose J.  Zoology Marine Biology, Fisheries
5. Dr. Archana G. R Botany Microfungal Taxonomy
6. Dr. Lekshmi G.M.  Botany Tissue culture, Phytochemistry, Pharmacology, Aquatic Biology

University of Kerala’s Policy Statement on Anti-Plagiarism (Link):

© Copyright 2020 - St. Gregorios College, Kottarakara. All Rights Reserved.